top of page
  • Writer's pictureLife Between the Bookends

Living Life Between the Bookends

“When you read a great book, you don’t escape from life, you plunge deeper into it.” - Julian Barnes

Hi everyone! Sorry for ghosting everyone, I was doing a little exploring between the bookends and got lost in the process (as if that's a bad thing). If you're reading this post obviously, you can relate because you've taken the time to follow little ol' me and read what I have to say about the most inexhaustible source of magic in this world. By no means am I a big time reviewer, which is why I want to thank you for reading this and my other entries and I hope to hear from you and talk with you about how you experience life between the bookends!


P.s More content coming soon!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page